Select your Dynapac region of interest

More languages and regions to be announced soon!

Dynapac France SAS

Dynapac France SAS

  dynapac-customer-center

52 Avenue du Général de Gaulle
77610 MARLES-EN-BRIE
France


France

+33 (0)1 64 42 59 01
+33 (0)1 64 07 83 58
dynapac.france@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Contacts

Regional General Manager South Europe / Directeur Général Europe du Sud

Bob Kegelaers
+33 (0)645084264
bob.kegelaers@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales and Marketing Manager / Directeur Commercial France

Philippe Cavallazzio
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 04
+33 (0)6 88 24 89 11
philippe.cavallazzio@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Regional Aftermarket Manager / Responsable Après-vente Europe du Sud

Jean-Rémy Chasse
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 02
+33 (0)7 72 35 49 24
jean-remy.chasse@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Regional Finance Manager South Europe

Mehdi Bensaid
+33 786981665
mehdi.bensaid@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Customer Service

Aftermarket Manager / Responsable Service Après-vente

Stephane Bonneau
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 23
+33 (0)6 03 78 38 30
stephane.bonneau@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Parts sales assistant / Assistant commercial pièces

Thierry Labro
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 13
thierry.labro@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Parts sales assistant / Assistant commercial pièces

Pierrick Berthault
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 29
pierrick.berthault@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Application, Training / Application, Formation

Pascal Martin
+33 (0)6 14 89 89 73
pascal.martin@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service assistant / Assistante service

Julie Albou
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 06
julie.albou@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dynapac FAYAT GROUP COMPANIES

Sales and Marketing Assistant

Rosalie Rodriguez
+33164425922
rosalie.rodriguez@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales and Marketing assistant

Christelle Betin
+33 1 64 42 59 14
christelle.betin@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Heavy South / Vente gros compacteurs, finisseurs, alimentateurs Sud

David Berthoud
+33 (0)6 09 42 65 92
david.berthoud@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales equipment North / Vente équipement Grand Est – Hauts de France – Ile-de-France – Centre – Bourgogne Franche-Comté

Michael Neujahr
+33 (0)6 09 82 58 75
michael.neujahr@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales West / Vente équipement Normandie – Bretagne – Pays de Loire – Nouvelle Aquitaine

Philippe Mahé
+33 (0)6 09 20 48 32
philippe.mahe@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Compact equipment South / Vente équipement compact Auvergne Rhône Alpes – PACA – Occitanie

Bruno Somenzi
+33 (0)6 72 77 75 49
bruno.somenzi@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)