Select your Dynapac region of interest

More languages and regions to be announced soon!

Dynapac North America LLC - US

Dynapac North America LLC - US

  head-office

342 Patricia Lane, Suite 104
Fort Mill, SC 29708


United States



(800) 651-0033 (Toll Free)

Construction Equipment

Contacts

President - North America

Brian Bieller
803-548-9253 (Office)
210-793-6420 (Mobile)
brian.bieller@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Vice President Sales - North America

Jamie Roush
803-548-9238 (Office)
216-577-4151 (Mobile)
jamie.roush@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Director of Product Marketing and Communications

Vijayakumar (Vijay) Palanisamy
(803) 548-9295 (Office)
(210) 818-9602 (Mobile)
vijayakumar.palanisamy@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Vice President Product Support & Operations

Jason Ammon
(803) 548-9237 (Office)
(210) 286-8309 (Mobile)
jason.ammon@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Marketing and Digital Solutions Manager

Isaac Torres
803-548-9250 (Office)
720-325-4559 (Mobile)
isaac.torres@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dealer Sales Manager - Northeast US

Sean Engle
(210) 861-0499
sean.engle@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dealer Sales Manager - Southeast US

Jennifer Bishop
803-548-9239 (Office)
210-771-4461 (Mobile)
jennifer.bishop@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dealer Sales Manager - South Central US

Jerry Hackett
210-241-7463 (Mobile)
JERRY.HACKETT@DYNAPAC.COM .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dealer Sales Manager - Western US

Dan Dorran
253-709-1945 (Mobile)
dan.dorran@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dealer Sales Manager - Central US / Sales Manager - Rental Channel US

Brent Wagner
316-303-6900 (Mobile)
brent.wagner@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Director of Sales – Rental Channel US

Frank Lang
(803) 322-0894 (Mobile)
frank.lang@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Director of Sales for Key and Governmental Accounts - North America

Tim Hyland
(803) 412-0882 (Mobile)
tim.hyland@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Asphalt Product Specialist - US

Pete Fredrickson
503-307-9259 (Mobile)
pete.fredrickson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service & Technical Support Manager - North America

Gert Hansson
803-548-9264 (Office)
210-889-7747 (Mobile)
gert.hansson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sr. Technical Specialist - North America

Tim Pittman
803-548-9265 (Office)
850-450-0485 (Mobile)
tim.pittman@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Warranty, Dyn@Link & Technical Specialist - North America

David Martin
803-548-9269 (Office)
803-389-9774 (Mobile)
david.p.martin@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Aftermarket Customer Service

Aftermarket Customer Service
(800) 651-0033 opt 1
dynapac.support@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Equipment Sales Coordinator

Equipment Sales Coordinator
(800) 651-0033 opt 3
equipment.na@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Equipment Financing - North America

Equipment Financing
(800) 651-0033 (Office)
equipment.finance@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Billing and Accounts Receivable - North America

Billing and Accounts Receivable
(800) 651-0033 (Office)
ar.dynapac@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Accounts Payable - North America

Accounts Payable
(800) 651-0033 (Office)
Invoice.Dynapac@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)