Select your Dynapac region of interest

More languages and regions to be announced soon!

Sales and Service Norway

Sales and Service Norway

  head-office

Industriveien 8
N-1870 Ørje


Norway

+47 404 55 100 (Sales)
+47 404 55 100 (Service)
+47 404 55 100 (Spare Parts)
dynapac.norge@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Construction Equipment

Contacts

General Manager

Jens Wickholm
+46 703 509 990
jens.wickholm@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Customer Service

Customer and Sales Support

Trine Lise Tømmernes
+4740455100 [Office]
+4791869259 [Mobile]
trine.lise.tommernes@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dynapac FAYAT GROUP COMPANIES

Service Manager

Anders Martin Rognlien
+47 40455100 [Office]
+47 47511088 [Mobile]
anders.martin.rognlien@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Spare Parts, Technical & Application Specialist

Hans Viggo Bjerknes
+47 40455100 [Office]
+47 97953270 [Mobile]
hans.bjerknes@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Field Technician

Jarle Dale Torvund
+47 40455100 [Office]
+47 91524472 [Mobile]
jarle.dale.torvund@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Field Technician

Ronny Skaug
+47 40455100 [Office]
+47 90673602 [Mobile]
ronny.skaug@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Field Technician

Jan-Erik Wennevold
+47 40455100 [Office]
+47 91241202 [Mobile]
jan-erik.wennevold@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Field Technician

Jan Arne Buan
+47 40455100 [Office]
+47 94154644 [Mobile]
jan.arne.buan@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)