Visit Dynapac in your country / region

More languages and regions to be announced soon!

Dynapac France SAS

Dynapac France SAS

  dynapac-customer-center

52 Avenue du Général de Gaulle
77610 MARLES-EN-BRIE
France


France

+33 (0)1 64 42 59 01
+33 (0)1 64 07 83 58
dynapac.france@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Contacts

Regional General Manager South Europe / Directeur Général Europe du Sud

Bob Kegelaers
+33 (0)645084264
bob.kegelaers@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Directeur commercial et technique

Jean-Rémy Chasse
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 02
+33 (0)7 72 35 47 24
jean-remy.chasse@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Directrice Administrative et Financière

Lydie Legrand
+33 (0)6 03 78 38 32
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 05
lydie.legrand@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Comptable

Yann Hallery
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 09
yann.hallery@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Customer Service

Aftermarket Manager / Responsable Service Après-vente

Stephane Bonneau
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 23
+33 (0)6 03 78 38 30
stephane.bonneau@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Parts sales assistant / Assistant commercial pièces

Thierry Labro
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 13
thierry.labro@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Parts sales assistant / Assistant commercial pièces

Pierrick Berthault
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 29
pierrick.berthault@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Application, Training / Application, Formation

Pascal Martin
+33 (0)6 14 89 89 73
pascal.martin@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service assistant / Assistante service

Julie Albou
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 06
julie.albou@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dynapac FAYAT GROUP COMPANIES

Assistante Commerciale

Christelle Betin
+33 1 64 42 59 14
christelle.betin@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Assistante Commerciale

Orianne Capella
+33 (0)1 64 42 59 22
orianne.capella@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Responsable commercial Normandie – Bretagne – Pays de Loire – Centre

Philippe Mahé
+33 (0)6 09 20 48 32
philippe.mahe@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Responsable commercial Corse – PACA – Occitanie

Bruno Somenzi
+33 (0)6 72 77 75 49
bruno.somenzi@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Responsable commerciale zone Nouvelle Aquitaine / Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Martine Marroum
+33 (0)6 09 42 65 92
martine.marroum@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Responsable commercial Grand Est – Hauts de France – Ile-de-France

Daniel Domingues
+33 6 09 82 58 75
daniel.domingues@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)