选择您感兴趣的戴纳派克区域

更多语种和区域将很快为您带来!

Sales and Service Scandinavia

Sales and Service

Sales and Service Scandinavia

  dynapac-service

Industrivägen 2
37146 Karlskrona
Sweden


Sweden

+46 455 30 61 10
dynapac.skandinavien@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

联系我们

General Manager

Morten Solgaard
morten.solgaard@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Customer Service

Customer and Sales Support

Mats Thörn
+46 455 30 60 34
mats.thorn@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Engineer

Pär Eriksson
+46 720 835 308
par.eriksson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Engineer

Niclas Aro
+46 702 99 53 66
niclas.aro@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Coordinator

Jenna Hedberg
+46 790 98 77 97
jenna.hedberg@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Business & Sales developer

Jesper Urdén
+4676-529 25 33
jesper.urden@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Coordinator

Helga Wallin
+46721437155
helga.wallin@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dynapac 服务与支持

Spare Parts Specialist

Elias Johansson
+46 455 30 62 33
elias.johansson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Manager

Magnus Pettersson
+46 455 30 62 71
magnus.pettersson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Administrator

Marcus Ivansson
+46 455 30 61 43
marcus.ivansson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Technician

Conny Hansson
+46 725 01 32 98
conny.hansson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Technician

Göran Jonsson
+46 706 92 21 96
goran.jonsson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Technician

Thomas Nyberg
+46 765 11 38 24
thomas.nyberg@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Technician

Alex Karlsson
+46 703 14 58 08
Alex.Karlsson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Technician

Samuel Carlsson
+46 705 32 57 14
samuel.carlsson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Customer Support

Markus Andersson
+46721433663
markus.andersson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)