Besök Dynapac på er marknad

Ytterligare språk och regioner kommer snart!

Sales and Service Scandinavia

Sales and Service

Sales and Service Scandinavia

  dynapac-service

Industrivägen 2
37146 Karlskrona
Sweden


Sweden

+46 455 30 61 00
dynapac.skandinavien@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Kontakter

General Manager

Jens Wickholm
+46 703 509 990
jens.wickholm@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Kundsupport

Sales Engineer

Mattias Andersson
+46 705 970 110
mattias.e.andersson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Engineer

Stephan Madsen
+46705707064
stephan.madsen@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Engineer

Stefan Carlsson
+46 703 195 373
stefan.ka.carlsson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Customer and Sales Support

Mats Thörn
+46 455 30 60 34
mats.thorn@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dynapac FAYAT GRUPPEN

Service Manager

Magnus Pettersson
+46 455 30 62 71
magnus.pettersson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Spare Parts Specialist

Nickolaos Theologo
+46 455 30 62 33
nickolaos.theologo@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Technical & Application Specialist

Stefan Stridh
+46 455 30 60 78
stefan.stridh@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Technical & Application Specialist

Jan-Erik Blom
+46 703 199 548
jan-erik.blom@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Field Technician

Daniel Johnsson
+46 722 253 819
daniel.johnsson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Field Technician

Ingmar Johansson
+46 706 922 196
ingmar.a.johansson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Field Technician

Lars-Göran Nilsson
+46 705 778 538
lars-goran.nilsson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Administrator

Marcus Ivansson
+46 455 30 61 43
marcus.ivansson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Technician

Conny Hansson
+46 455 30 60 98
conny.hansson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Field Technician

David Grund
+46 455 30 60 08
david.grund@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)