Besök Dynapac på er marknad

Ytterligare språk och regioner kommer snart!

Sales and Service Scandinavia

Sales and Service

Sales and Service Scandinavia

  dynapac-service

Industrivägen 2
37146 Karlskrona
Sweden


Sweden

+46 455 30 61 00
dynapac.skandinavien@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Kontakter

General Manager

Morten Solgaard
morten.solgaard@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Kundsupport

Customer and Sales Support

Mats Thörn
+46 455 30 60 34
mats.thorn@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Engineer

Stephan Madsen
+46705707064
stephan.madsen@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Engineer

Stefan Carlsson
+46 703 195 373
stefan.ka.carlsson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Engineer

Pär Eriksson
+46 720 835 308
par.eriksson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dynapac SERVICE OCH SUPPORT

Technical & Application Specialist

Stefan Stridh
+46 455 30 60 78
stefan.stridh@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Spare Parts Specialist

Elias Johansson
+46 455 30 62 33
elias.johansson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Manager

Magnus Pettersson
+46 455 30 62 71
magnus.pettersson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Administrator

Marcus Ivansson
+46 455 30 61 43
marcus.ivansson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Technician

Conny Hansson
+46 725 01 32 98
conny.hansson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Technician

Göran Jonsson
+46 706 92 21 96
goran.jonsson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Technician

Daniel Johnsson
+46 722 253 819
daniel.johnsson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Technician

Thomas Nyberg
+46 765 11 38 24
thomas.nyberg@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Service Technician

Alex Karlsson
+46 703 14 58 08
Alex.Karlsson@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)