Seleccione su área Dynapac de interés

¡Más idiomas y regiones estarán pronto disponibles!

Sales and Service Germany

Sales and Service

Sales and Service Germany

  dynapac-service

Ammerländer Str. 93
26203 Wardenburg
Germany


Germany

+49 (0)4407 972 444 (Spare parts / Ersatzteile)
+49 (0)4407 972 456 (Customer service / Kundendienst)
+49 (0)4407 972 431 (Spare parts / Ersatzteile)
kundencenter@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Contactos

General Manager / Leiter Kundencenter DACH

Thomas Kramer
+49 (0)4407 972 183
+49 (0)173 778 71 59
thomas.kramer@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Customer Service Manager / Kundendienstleiter

Markus Koepke
+49 (0)4407 972 160
+49 (0)162 107 69 41
markus.koepke@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Customer Service

Teamleader RCA / Teamleiter Ersatzteilvertrieb

Andreas Gräbel
+49 (0)4407 972 470
andreas.graebel@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Order handling parts / Auftragsbearbeitung Ersatzteile

Matthias Tatula
+49 (0)4407 972 440
matthias.tatula@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Order planning customer service / Auftragsplanung

Timo Turowski
+49 (0)4407 972 435
timo.turowski@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Warranty settlement / Gewährleistungsabwicklung

Janine Hoesel
+49 (0) 4407 972 482
janine.hoesel@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Accounting / Rechnungswesen

Sonja Oltmann
+49 (0) 4407 972 480
sonja.oltmann@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dynapac SERVICIO DE AYUDA

Sales & Marketing Support / Vertriebsassistenz

Jenny Krüger
+49 (0)4407 972 438
jenny.krueger@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales / Vertrieb & technische Beratung West

Michael Heid
+49 (0)177 660 84 23
michael.heid@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales / Vertrieb & technische Beratung Südost

Robert Stöger
+49 (0)177 660 84 37
robert.stoeger@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales / Vertrieb & technische Beratung Südwest

Thomas Evis
+49 (0)177 660 85 04
thomas.evis@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales / Vertrieb & technische Beratung Nord

Sascha Herks
+49 (0)4407 972 441
+49 (0)177 660 84 22
sascha.herks@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales / Vertrieb Kompaktmaschinen

Jan Hofmann
+49 (0)177 660 85 03
jan.hofmann@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)