Select your Dynapac region of interest

More languages and regions to be announced soon!

Sales and Service Germany

Sales and Service

Sales and Service Germany

  dynapac-service

Ammerländer Str. 93
26203 Wardenburg
Germany


Germany

+49 (0)4407 972 444 (Spare parts / Ersatzteile)
+49 (0)4407 972 456 (Customer service / Kundendienst)
kundencenter@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Contacts

Customer Center Manager / Leiter Kundencenter DACH

Thomas Kramer
+49 (0)4407 972 183
+49 (0)173 778 71 59
thomas.kramer@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales Manager / Vertriebsmanager DACH

Ingo Lübben
+49 (0)4407 972 110
+49 (0)172 442 05 83
ingo.luebben@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Customer Service

Teamleader RCA / Teamleiter Ersatzteilvertrieb

Andreas Gräbel
+49 (0)4407 972 470
andreas.graebel@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Team leader customer service / Teamleiter Kundendienst

Yorck Schiebor
+49 (0)4407 972 484
+49 (0)177 660 84 15
yorck.schiebor@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Order handling parts / Auftragsbearbeitung Ersatzteile

Matthias Tatula
+49 (0)4407 972 440
matthias.tatula@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Order handling parts / Auftragsbearbeitung Ersatzteile

Stefan Eylers
+49 (0)4407 972 430
stefan.eylers@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Warranty settlement / Gewährleistungsabwicklung

Maximilian Braasch
+49 (0)4407 972 480
maximilian.braasch@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Order handling customer service / Auftragsbearbeitung Kundendienst

Timo Turowski
+49 (0)4407 972 435
timo.turowski@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Application, Training South / Anwendungstechnik, Schulungen Süd

Marcus Gottschalk
+49 (0)177 660 85 56
marcus.gottschalk@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Application, Training North / Anwendungstechnik, Schulungen Nord

Ralf van der Pütten
+49 (0)4407 972 460
+49 (0)177 660 85 12
ralf.van.der.puetten@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Dynapac FAYAT GROUP COMPANIES

Sales & Marketing Support / Vertriebsassistenz

Jenny Krüger
+49 (0)4407 972 438
jenny.krueger@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales / Vertrieb & technische Beratung West

Michael Heid
+49 (0)177 660 84 23
michael.heid@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales / Vertrieb & technische Beratung Südost

Robert Stöger
+49 (0)177 660 84 37
robert.stoeger@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales / Vertrieb & technische Beratung Südwest

Thomas Evis
+49 (0)177 660 85 04
thomas.evis@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales / Vertrieb & technische Beratung Ost

Lutz-Christian Wisniewski
+49 (0)177 660 84 66
lutz-christian.wisniewski@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Sales / Vertrieb & technische Beratung Nord

Sascha Herks
+49 (0)4407 972 441
+49 (0)177 660 84 22
sascha.herks@dynapac.com .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)